Senior Football


1929 N. James J. Elliott F. Coldrey
1930 N. James J. Elliott J. Elliott
1931 N. James J. Elliott F. Coldrey
1932 N. James J. Elliott K. Trinnick
1933 J. Elliott J. Elliott K. Trinnick
1934 N. James K. Trinnick K. Trinnick
1935 N. James K. Trinnick K. Trinnick
1936 N. James K. Trinnick H. Backman
1938 N. James K. Trinnick R. Cave
1939* N. James M. McIvor R. Cave
1940 N. James M. McIvor R. Cave
1941-1945 Club in Recess During World War II
1946* N. James R. Cave D. Arnold
1947* N. James R. Cave D. Arnold
1948 N. James D. Arnold S. Birtles
1949 N. James D. Arnold S. Birtles/D. Arnold
1950 N. James D. Arnold M. Davidson
1951* N. James D. Arnold D. Arnold
1952 S. Birtles J. Cameron
1953 S. Birtles S. Birtles
1954 K. Trinnick C. Adamson K. Bogie
1955 K. Trinnick C. Adamson F. Adamson
1956 L. Anstee L. Anstee
1957 L. Anstee C. Adamson K. Bogie
1958 B. Adamson C. Adamson K. Bogie
1959 L. Anstee C. Adamson
1960 C. Adamson C. Adamson R. Minchin
1961 C. Adamson C. Adamson
1962 C. Adamson R. Minchin I. Alexander
1963 P. Noel A. MacKenzie A. MacKenzie
1964 S. Birtles A. MacKenzie J. Wilson
1965 S. Birtles D. Mather W. Deal
1966 C. Adamson J. Wilson A. MacKenzie
1967 J. Collis R. Stroud S. Graham
1968 D.Wrightsmith B. McNaughton L. Smith
1969 B. Blainey B. McNaughton P. Wolfe
1970 B. Blainey B. McNaughton / P. Wolfe C. Cooper
1971 B. Blainey P. Wolfe B. McNaughton
1972 G. McGregor B. McNaughton B. McNaughton
1973 G. McGregor B. McNaughton P. Leeming
1974 G. McGregor S. Huckett Brian Bird
1975 G. McGregor Brian Bird C. Rowston
1976 G. McGregor Brian Bird S. Clark
1977 J. Granger Brian Bird G. Nash
1978 J. Granger G. Nash T. Stevens
1979 J. Granger G. Nash A. Kennedy
1980 I. Cooper G. Nash M. Malone
1981 I. Cooper M. Malone C. Rowston
1982 G. McGregor W. Austin D. Parker
1983 G. McGregor W. Austin C. Stephens
1984 G. McGregor W. Austin P. Wilson
1985 A. Poore W. Austin M. Blake
1986 G. Nash P. Wilson R. Hetherington
1987 I. Rice W. Austin M. Young
1988 I. Rice D. McConville W. Capp
1989 I. Rice D. McConville S. Pappon
1990 I. Rice D. McConville D. McConville
1991 J. Costello D. McConville W. Capp
1992 G. Hetherington D. McConville M. McKellar
1993 G. Hetherington E. Melnjak D. McConville
1994 D. Scarlett H. LeGrand H. LeGrand
1995* D. Scarlett H. LeGrand S. Anderson
1996 D. Scarlett H. LeGrand C. Scarlett
1997 D. Scarlett M. McKellar Drew Anderson
1998* R. Barnes M. McKellar A. Browne
1999 R. Barnes M. McKellar D. Artz
2000 R. Barnes S. Anderson S. Anderson
2001* N. Goss S. Anderson A. Browne
2002 N. Goss S. Anderson A. Browne
2003 N. Goss M. Fletcher D. Artz
2004 B. McIlwraith M. Fletcher G. Carr
2005 B. McIlwraith A. Browne A. Browne
2006 B. McIlwraith A. Browne G. Carr
2007 G. Sheldon M. Lawrence G. Carr
2008 G. Sheldon M. Lawrence M. Devereaux
2009 G. Sheldon M. Lawrence L. Fletcher
2010 M. Robbins G. Carr / R. Semmel L. Fletcher
2011 R. Barnes G. Carr L. Fletcher
2012 R. Barnes L. Fletcher L. Fletcher
2013* G. Martyn L. Fletcher L. Fletcher
2014* G. Martyn L. Fletcher M. Devereaux
2015 G. Martyn L. Fletcher D. Corp
2016 O. Lalor L. Fletcher / D. Corp N. Smith
2017 D. Hughes / A. Quon C. Carnovale C. Carnovale


1964 C. Adamson D. Mather
1965 * D. Mather D. Mather C. Clark
1966 D. Mather M. Beattie
1967 * R. Dwyer M. Beattie
1968 * M. Beattie
1969 * R. Dwyer M. Beattie
1972 R. Hammond D. Combe
1973 * R. Hammond G. Amoore
1974 * G. McGregor G. Amoore
1975 G. McGregor
1976 I. Cave N. Menner
1977 I. Cave
1978 I. Cave R. Vasy
1979 * I. Cave A. Morecroft G. Earle
1980 I. Cave D. Devola G. Earle
1981 I. Cave D. Devola N. Hope
1982 A. DeLuca I. Cave B. Hibbs
1983 A. DeLuca I. Cave B. Bird
1984 * R. Spurrell A. Naumoff C. Watkins
1985 A.Naumoff A. Naumoff B. Ross
1986 G. Nash P. Kelly D. Devola
1987 M. Malone N. Hope B. Bird
1988 D. Jopling K. Ivey B. Bird
1989 I. Cave K. Ivey P. Poulter
1990 N. Kelly K. Ivey K. Ivey
1991 K. Ivey K. Ivey K. Ivey
1992 A. Sutton B. Bird K. Ivey
1993 W. Marshall J. Alessi K. Ivey
1994 W. Marshall K. Ivey K. Ivey
1995 A. McGregor D. Rogerson R. Hetherington
1996 A. McGregor R. Bulmer P. Buckley
1997 I. Cave F. Casella R. Hunt
1998 D. Rogerson R. Hunt A. Mason
1999 D. Rogerson R. Hunt David Anderson
2000 D. Rogerson A. Mason R. Dunball
2001 A. Naumoff P. Buckley L. Wheeler
2002 A. Naumoff David Anderson David Anderson
2003 A. Naumoff Rotating S. Anderson
2004 * A. Naumoff A. Quon A. Duddy
2005 A. Naumoff A. Quon A. Crowther
2006 A. Naumoff A. Quon David Anderson
2007 R. Bulmer M. Gray / J. Ng L. Wheeler
2008 P. Curry M. Gray / L.Wheeler J. Ng
2009 P. Curry M. Gray / L.Wheeler J. Donald
2010 P. Curry B. Kezilas / M. Gray / L.Wheeler B. Kezilas
2011 A. Quon B. Kezilas A. Power
2012 M. Flahive B. Kezilas L. Woodland
2013 M. Flahive L. Woodland L. Woodland
2014 S. Kidd M. Powell N. Jewell
2015 A. Quon N. Jewell B. Kezilas
2016 A. Quon N. Jewell V. Camera
2017 A. Duddy D. Andersen R. Lynch


2002 A. McGregor R. Bulmer D. Wilton
2009 G. Roulent Rotating L. Woodland
2010 G. Roulent Rotating A. Power
2011 M. Flahive Rotating S. Anderson
2013 S. Wright Rotating T. Cougan
2014 S. Wright Rotating V. Camera
2015 M. Freedman L. Dynon V. Camera


*1946 B. Adamson G. Jones
*1947 B. Adamson
*1948 B. Adamson
1949 B. Adamson
1950 B. Adamson
1951 C. Bogie
1954 F. Northe J. Kelton
1955 F. Northe J. Kelton
*1957 E. Pitt
1958 R. Ovens M. Grimmer
1959 R. Ovens
1960 R. Ovens R. Smith R. Smith
1962 R. Hall
1964 P. Noel
1965 P. Noel P. Wolfe D. Bridger
1966 C. Bennett
1967 C. Bennett/D. McGregor I. Bennett I. Bennett
1968 D. McGregor S. Huckett S. Huckett
1969 D. McGregor
1970 G. McGregor
*1971 G. McGregor G. Tayilor P. Rudd
1972 C. Clark G. Roulent G. Nash
1973 P. Wridgeway G. Roulent K. Wells
1974 W. Mirabito S. Cook S. Cook
1975 W. Mirabito A. Diamond/G. Salmon E. Corvino
1976 R. Wilson
*1977 R. Wilson M. Thompson M. Thompson
1978 S. Huckett M. James N. Kelly
1979 S. Huckett I. Rogerson C. Baker
1980 S. Huckett G. Kelly G. Kelly
1981 N. Menner T. Snow M. Young
1982 N. Menner D. Patmoore D. Patmoore
1983 R. Wilson C. Ford M. Blake
1984 R. Wilson M. Blake G. Hoggett
1985 C. Bouyer P. Poulter G. Hoggett
1986 B. Cox J. Harper G. Hoggett
1987 C. Bouyer P. Englekamp S. McDonald
1988 A. Naumoff P. Englekamp M. Crawford
1989 A. Naumoff M. Moss R. Greig
1990 M. Grimmer S. Baskett J. Robbins
1991 G. Smith J. Robbins J. Robbins
1992 J. Harper R. Bulmer S. Anderson
1993 J. Harper J. Dakis M. Fletcher
1994 M. Malone C. McGregor S. Helliger
1995 M. Malone C. McGregor R. Cleland
1996 C. Harris E. Zuker A. Browne
1997 E. Melnjak R. Dunball S. Parkinson
1998 I. Wilmott A. Quon S. Parkinson
*1999 (Blue) I. Wilmott/P Lanagan M. Flahive / M.Lanagan M. Marasco
1999 (Red) I. Wilmott/P Lanagan Rotating S. Deal
2000 W. Stafford M.Lawrence / M.Stafford / J.Ng G. Carr
2001 P. Curry M. Stafford/D. Molino D. Molino
2002 P. Curry B. Kezilas G. Giasoumi
2003 M. Blake B. Kezilas K. Spratt
2004 M. Blake G. Giasoumi S. Suleyman
2005 D. Ross S. Suleyman D.Zampaglione
2006 C. McGregor L. Smith N. Lyall
2007 C. McGregor L.Batt / K.Pinto / N.Morecroft T. McCarthy / M. Stowe
2008 A. Quon J. Ward J. Lovig
*2009 A. Quon M. Greenway E. Turner
2010 A. Quon J. Baxter J. Sperring / T. Youl
2011 T. Naumoff M. Care M. Care
2012 J. Watts B. Pewtress J. Massey
2013 J. Cesario T. Jones T. Jones
*2014 J. Cesario L. Morcom C. Jones
2015 J. Cesario R. Fogarty D. Merlo
2016 J. Cesario S. Ebbott S. Ebbott
2017 (1) J. Cesario S. Ebbott S. Ebbott
2017 (2) S. Care Z. Raghdo A. Hoar


2017 N. Fallon L. Timmons / V. Graham M. Behnke / K. Ebbott

* Denotes Premiers

Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club | Established 1929


Design by
CV Media

Newsletter Sign-up

© 2018 Hampton Rovers AFC Inc | All Rights Reserved

To Top