2008 Team Leaders Announced

Team leaders for the 2008 VAFA were announced at Thursday’s Senior Jumper Presentation. The club is pleased to announce Matt Lawrence will again lead the Seniors in 2008 with Matthew Gray captaining the Reserves and Jackson Ward the Under 19’s.


SENIORS:     Matt Lawrence (C)

Gary Carr (VC)

Leigh Fletcher (VC)

Anton Duddy (VC)

Stuart Burggraaff (DVC)

Robbie Alexander (DVC)


RESERVES:   Matthew Gray (C)

Lachlan Wheeler (C)

Mitch Westhead (VC)

Jarred Schafer (VC)


UNDER 19’s: Jackson Ward (C)

                   Matthew Law (VC)

                   Jason McCoy (VC)

Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club | Established 1929


Site by
CV Media

© 2024 Hampton Rovers AFC | All Rights Reserved

To Top