2007 Trophy Winners

Senior Presentation Night was held last Friday night at Boss James Reserve. Following the disappointment of two grand final losses, the club has still had a successful year with immediate promotion back to C section for 2008, and the season was celebrated in style with a great turnout at the Rovers home.

Congratulations to the following trophy winners from the night:

Best & Fairest: Gary Carr
Runner-Up B&F: Anton Duddy
Most Consistent: Leigh Fletcher
Most Determined: Luke Dallas
Best Utility: Rob Alexander
Coaches Award: Gerrard Woods

Best & Fairest: Lachie Wheeler
Runner-Up B&F: Ben Theodore
Most Consistent: Cain Malthouse
Most Determined: Lee Smith
Best Utility: Justin Ng
Coaches Award: Josh Verlin

UNDER 19’s
Joint Best & Fairest: Thom McCarthy

Joint Best & Fairest: Michael Stowe
Most Courageous: Alex Ross

Most Determined: Matthew Law
Most Influential: Kyle Pinto

Best Team Player: Jackson Ward

Best Senior Clubman: Steve Guy
Life Membership: Jason Cave
Best Junior Player in Finals Series: Edward Turner (U16)

Full Best & Fairest votes can be viewed here.

Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club | Established 1929


Site by
CV Media

© 2024 Hampton Rovers AFC | All Rights Reserved

To Top