2006 Annual General Meeting

The 2006 Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 27th November at the Boss James Reserve Clubrooms with a good turnout of around 30 club members in attendance.


The club is proud to announce Michael Fletcher as the new Senior President, replacing Peter Blick who has done an outstanding job for the past two years. 2007 also sees a number of new faces on the committee, with the aim of reinvigorating the club to the great days of the mid to late ?90’s. The club would like to thank the people standing down from their current positions including treasurer Peter Wolfe and secretary Jenny Voss.
Two new Life Members were also inducted at the AGM with both Jason Cave and Jenny Voss the latest members to be recognised at our great club.


2007 is certainly a time of change for the Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club, after dropping to D grade for the first time in 11 years, the new season is sure to be a positive and exciting one. A number of changes have been made on and off the field and it’s all up from here.


The 2006 Annual Report can be viewed on the Hampton Rovers website on the downloads page. Please note the online version doesn’t include the financials and you must be an online member to view the report.

Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club | Established 1929


Site by
CV Media

© 2024 Hampton Rovers AFC | All Rights Reserved

To Top