Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Football Club. Established 1929.     #GOROVERS
Hampton Rovers Football Club Hampton Rovers 2017 Major Sponsors
Buxton Brighton Mazda Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
 
 

Fixtures & Results

SENIORS SEASON 2017

RD. DATE OPPONENT H/A SCORE RESULT
1 Sat 8th April 2017, 2:00 Kew Away 17.14.116 - 5.11.41 Won MC>
2 Sat 22nd April 2017, 2:00 Old Mentonians Home 6.8.44 - 19.20.134 Lost MC>
3 Sat 29th April 2017, 2:00 Marcellin Away 6.7.43 - 13.11.89 Lost MC>
4 Sat 6th May 2017, 2:00 Old Ivanhoe Home 9.9.63 - 3.7.25 Won MC>
5 Sat 13th May 2017, 2:00 Williamstown CYMS Away 6.13.49 - 17.9.111 Lost MC>
6 Sat 20th May 2017, 2:00 Old Geelong Home 7.13.55 - 7.12.54 Won MC>
7 Sat 27th May 2017, 2:00 Old Haileybury Away 7.9.51 - 22.10.142 Lost MC>
8 Sat 3rd June 2017, 2:00 Old Camberwell Home MC>
9 Sat 17th June 2017, 2:00 Caulfield Grammarians Away MC>
10 Sat 24th June 2017, 2:00 Kew Home MC>
11 Sat 1st July 2017, 2:00 Old Ivanhoe Away MC>
12 Sat 15th July 2017, 2:00 Williamstown CYMS Home MC>
13 Sat 22nd July 2017, 2:00 Old Geelong Away MC>
14 Sat 29th July 2017, 2:00 Marcellin Home MC>
15 Sat 12th August 2017, 2:00 Old Haileybury Home MC>
16 Sat 19th August 2017, 2:00 Old Camberwell Away MC>
17 Sat 26th August 2017, 2:00 Caulfield Grammarians Home MC>
18 Sat 2nd September 2017, 2:00 Old Mentonians Away MC>
 
 

MATCH CENTRE

LATEST RESULT
Round 7 - 27 May 2017
Old Haileybury
 (Away)

Lost: 7.9.51 - 22.10.142
NEXT GAME
Round 8 - 3 Jun 2017
Old Camberwell
 (Home)

Boss James Reserve

FIXTURES  |  RESULTS  |  LADDER  |  LIVE SCORES

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

EVENTS

Saturday 3rd June

Home Game v Old Camberwell

Saturday 24th June

Home Game v Kew

Saturday 24th June

CASINO ROYALE

VIEW MORE EVENTS >
 

NEWS

Bloods dominate Rovers

Hampton Rovers suffered a disappointing loss to ladder-leaders Old Haileybury at Princes Park on Saturday.

Rovers away v Haileybury

Hampton Rovers make the short trip to Princes Park in Caulfield on Saturday to face ladder-leaders Old Haileybury.

Rovers take to streets for Salvos

Hampton Rovers are again kicking goals for charity, fronting up for this weekend's Red Shield Appeal.

VIEW MORE NEWS >
 

CLUB SPONSOR  |  VIEW ALL SPONSORS >

Hotel Brighton

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE HAMPTON ROVERS AMATEUR FOOTBALL CLUB   www.hamptonrovers.com.au

HAMPTON ROVERS
 • Seniors | Juniors
 • News
 • Events
 • Fixtures
 • Results
 • Sponsors
INFORMATION
 • Club Information
 • Teams
 • Boss James Reserve
 • Club Policies
 • Committee
 • Contact Us
JOIN THE ROVERS
 • Play Senior Football
 • Play Junior Football
 • Club Membership
 • Club Sponsorship
 • Match Day Help

 • Rovers Football Pathway
LINKS
 • Victorian Amateur Football Assoc.
 • South Metro Junior Football League
 • Australian Football League
 • Sandringham Football Club
 • Bayside City Council
ROVERS WEBSITE
 • Help
 • Terms of Use
 • Privacy Statement
 • Newsletter
 • Contact Us
 • Site Map

 

© Copyright 1998 - 2017 Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club Incorporated - All rights reserved

CV Media

Sandringham Zebras Football Club AFL Silver Quality Club Good Sports Club